Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Takeshi’s Castle by Random Rave

October 21


Takeshi’s Castle by Random Rave

Takeshi's Castle by Random Rave

Hey geeks, couch potatos, and nerds with nothing to do with your current lives I will be hosting a mini TAKESHI’S CASTLE This saturday at 2:00 est (date may change if there are complications). This will contain some challenges from the actual show as well as some new ones. Also will be a rather short event hopefully shouldnt take longer then 30 minutes but that doesnt mean it sucks. Everyone can come! But dont worry it is set up so that it wont take 7 hours for ppl to complete but you will have to find out how this saturday! RandomRave will look forward to this event. (And ALSO looking for 4 helpers msg him if you would like to volunteer. He is open for questions just dm RandomRave#5800)

So be there this saturday, the 21st, at 2:00 EST, 1:00 CST, and 8:00 GMT (all times in PM) dm @RandomRave for any questions or details!

Join GSC Game Show Central

Join the fun!

Make sure to join us on Game Show Central to have a chance taking part in this great event!
Want your own event posted in the calendar? Send your application to us in the link below!
You need to send us:
– Name of your event (example: Takeshi’s Castle by Random Rave)
– Description
– logo (link)
– when will it be hosted (must apply at least 4 to 7 days before the actual event)
– all other details thats required for your show


Apply event here! Read more here!